Il fanciullo musico


The musical child includes several poems from the collections "Myricae", "Poems of Castelvecchio" and "First and new poems." In "Myricae" Pascoli wrote poems dedicated to the flow of the seasons, the fatigue life in the countryside and the humble life of a farmer. However, behind the humanized nature , deep and universal thoughts lie. In "The Poems of Castelvecchio" the poet continues the dialogue started with the mother in "Myricae". There is no lack of autobiographical points, while the most genuine inspiration comes from the still quietness of nature and the classical serenity of the countryside. In "The Songs of Castelvecchio" returns the poetics of the "little boy", which describes the consciousness of the prophet dissolve into vague dimension of childhood. In "First and new poems " Pascoli finds the source in the intimate and familiar memories, while the simple traditions of rural life, that represent the ideals of peace and universal harmony, are a remedy to the anguish that captures the human spirit in front of mysterious and silent depths of the divine world.

Continue reading...
  • Media:

    Instant Downloadable mp3 Audiobook - 320k HQ Sound

  • Genre:


  • Serie:

    Acoustic reading

  • Length:


  • Direction:

    Dario Penne, Dario Picciau

  • Starring:

    Dario Penne

  • Prod. Dir.:

    Matteo Cerutti

  • Snd Design:

    Andrea Bolchi

  • Sound Mix:

    Studio Bolchi

  • Dir. Ass.:

    Libero Stelluti

  • Voice rec.:

    CTA Digilab


  • 1.La mia sera
  • 2.Per sempre
  • 3.La cavalla storna
  • 4.Il brivido
  • 5.Canzone di Marzo
  • 6.Valentino
  • 7.Il poeta solitario
  • 8.Nebbia
  • 9.Notte d'inverno
  • 10.La voce
  • 11.L'or di notte
  • 12.Foglie morte
  • 13.10 Agosto
  • 14.Romagna - Miricae
  • 15.Il giorno dei morti
  • 16.Galline
  • 17.I 2 fanciulli
  • 18.La quercia caduta
  • 19.Il Vischio
  • 20.L'aquilone

Special Features

Audiobook cover (printable)

Other data

  • Published: 25 June 2009
  • ISBN: 9788864610290